COSTA RICA:

SAN JOSE (GMT -5)

GLOBELINK AEROCEANO COSTA RICA
BOMBA COSTA RICA, 200 ESTE, 125 SUR GUADALUPE,
SAN JOSE, COSTA RICA
TEL: 506 4001-4300 FAX: 506 22210728
WEBSITE : www.globelink-aeroceano.com


PTC:
Cindy Montoya (Commercial Director) E-MAIL: cmontoya@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Karla Venegas (Operation Manager) E-MAIL: kvenegas@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Jose Jimenez (Ops & Customer Service Supervisor ) E-MAIL: jajimenez@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
María Miranda (FCL Coordinator Customer Service FCL ) E-MAIL: mmiranda@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Jonathan Mora ( LCL Coordinator CS Asia ) E-MAIL: jmora@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Emma Campos (LCL Coordinator CS Eur-America & LCL Export) E-MAIL: ecampos@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Ivonne Umaña ( LCL Logistics Asia ) E-MAIL: imontero@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Tatiana Blair (LCL Coordinator & Logistics America ) E-MAIL: tblair@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Imara Martinez (LCL Logistics Asia- Europe) E-MAIL: imartinez@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Wendy Carballo (Customer Service Assistance) E-MAIL: wcarballo@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Ricardo Quesada (Pricing FCL) E-MAIL: rquesada@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Ester Lopez (Pricing LCL Asia) E-MAIL: elopez@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Paulina Ramos (Pricing LCL Asia) E-MAIL: pramos@cr.globerlink-aeroceano.com
Karolay Sequeira (Pricing LCL Europa / America) E-MAIL: ksequeira@cr.globerlink-aeroceano.com
Josep Rodriguez (Pricing LCL Europa / America) E-MAIL: jrodriguez@cr.globerlink-aeroceano.com
Gabriela Fernandez (LCL Sales Advisor) E-MAIL: gfernandez@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Karla Arce (LCL Sales Advisor) E-MAIL:varce@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Monica León (Account Receivables) E-MAIL:administration@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com
Gabriela Araya (Account Payables) E-MAIL:finanzas1@cr.globelink-aeroceano.com